Events in February

Forthcoming Events

Sat 16th February

Wed 20th February

Diversity and Equality Conference
10am - 5pm
Sir Joseph Hotung Auditorium, Mansfield College
Bike Doctors
11am - 3pm
Rad Cam

Thu 21st February

Shadowing Day
9am - 5pm

Fri 22nd February

Wellbeing Dog Walks
noon - 1pm
University Parks, Keble Gate

Sat 23rd February

OxFEST 8th Annual Conference
9am - 6pm
Lady Margaret Hall

Mon 25th February

Hot Chocolate and Chat
25th February 9am - 2nd March 3pm
Radcliffe Sq, Maths, Physics, Iffley Sports Centre and Torpids
Let's Talk About: BAME Mental Health
7pm - 8pm
Balliol College, Oxford

Tue 26th February

Not a Laughing Matter: Mind Your Head Comedy Night
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Merton College JCR

Wed 27th February

Mind Your Head : Canine Concern Visit
4pm - 6pm
Worcester College
7th Week HT19 Student Council
5:30pm - 7:30pm
TBC
Formal Hall Surfing: Mansfield College
6:45pm - 9:45pm
Mansfield College
On Wednesday of 7th week (27th February), join RAG in returning to Mansfield Road after our trip to Harris Manchester, this time for the titular College itself! Join us in Mansfield’s chapel/hall for a spiritual experience!
Breaking Down and Manning Up? Men and Mental Health
7pm - 8pm
Worcester College Sultan Nazrin Shah Centre

Thu 28th February

Mexican Feminism in Protest: The Photography of Ana Victoria Jiménez
28th February midnight - 28th March midnight
Antechapel, Wadham College
SANE Psychosis Workshop
4pm - 6pm
90 High Street Lecture Theatre at University College
Mindfulness Taster
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Oxford SU - 4 Worcester Street
Why is there a ‘crisis’ in student mental health?
7pm - 8pm
Harris Manchester College, Oxford Mansfield Road, OX1 3 Oxford, Oxfordshire

Fri 1st March

Shadowing Day
9am - 5pm
Wellbeing Dog Walks
noon - 1pm
University Parks, Keble Gate

Fri 8th March

Wellbeing Dog Walks
noon - 1pm
University Parks, Keble Gate

Sat 9th March

Jailbreak 2019
9th March midnight - 10th March midnight
Worldwide
36 hours. No money. How far will you get?
RSS Feed