Events in October

Forthcoming Events

Wed 23rd October

Oxford Climate Assembly
3pm - 5pm
The Sheldonian Theatre

Thu 24th October

Bike Doctors
11am - 3pm
Radcliffe Square

Fri 25th October

Wellbeing Walks
noon - 1pm
University Parks - Keble Gate

Tue 29th October

Budapest Marathon: Info Eve
6pm - 7:30pm
Oxford SU
Find out about our trip to do the Budapest Marathon in aid of The Children's Society!

Wed 30th October

3rd Week MT19 Student Council
5:30pm - 7pm
St John's College, Garden Quad

Thu 31st October

Bike Doctors
11am - 3pm
Radcliffe Square

Fri 1st November

Wellbeing Walks
noon - 1pm
University Parks - Keble Gate
Oxford Third Sector Careers Fair
2pm - 5pm
Oxford SU
Fancy a job with a chance to make real change and impact? Come along to Oxford SU, Friday of 3rd week to hear about the wide range of opportunities in the third sector.

Thu 7th November

Men's Mental Health
5:30pm - 7pm
TBC

Fri 8th November

Wellbeing Walks
noon - 1pm
University Parks - Keble Gate

Sat 9th November

LOST 2019
7am - 9:30pm
Oxford SU
12 hours to return from the past… are you up to the challenge? LOST is back for 2019 - the challenge which takes you out of the library and into a mystery location.

Wed 13th November

5th Week MT19 Student Council
5:30pm - 7pm
St Anthony's College, Investcorp Theatre

Fri 15th November

Wellbeing Walks
noon - 1pm
University Parks - Keble Gate
RAG Ball: Wonders
8pm - 11pm
Oxford Town Hall
RSS Feed